In case anyone’s wondering…

…I’m still here.  Just sick.  Again.  I’m not sure if this one came from daycare or from the grad student in the office next to mine, but it sucks.  A nasty cold, or maybe a mild flu.  Hard to tell.  I had lots of congestion at first, but now I’m just achy and chilly and utterly exhausted.  Little Boy, thank goodness, either already got over this or hasn’t had it yet; ditto for my husband.

OK, that’s enough self-pity for today.  Time for a cup of hot tea and another episode of Call the Midwife.  Hope you all are feeling better than I am.

5 thoughts on “In case anyone’s wondering…

Leave a comment:

